Text size A A A
Color C C C C
Last updated: 26th September 2018

Allocation of Space Software Technology Park, Janata Tower Organization List

Software Technology Park, Janata Tower

 

S.L Name of the Company Lavel and Space Amount Name & Designation 

Mobile No

Website

1

Digicon Technologies Ltd.

 

(Level-3), 6000 sft

Md. Wahidur Rahman Sharif

Managing Director

 

Ashraf uz zaman

Head of Admin

+880167-8665000

wahid.sharif@digicontechnologies.com

 

 

+8801612-000075

asraf.zaman@ digicontechnologies.com

 

www.digicontechnologies.com

 

 

 

info@digicontechnologies.com 

2

Millennium Information Solution Ltd.

 

(Level-6), 6000 sft

Md. Mahamud Hossain

Managing Director

 

Md. Simul Ahmed

Manager

+8801819-225098

mahmud@mislbd.com

 

 

+8801731-577018

info@mislbd.com

www.mislbd.com

3

Ezze Technology Limited

 

(Level-7), 3000 sft

Md. Mostafizur Rahman Tipu

Managing Director

 

Md. Riadh Hosen

 Director

+8801744-620814

tipu@ezzetech.com

 

 

 +8801771-166552

riadh@ezzetech.com

www.etl.com.bd

 

 

info@ezzetech.com  

4

Squar informatix Ltd.

 

 

(Level-7),  3000 sft

Ahmed -U-Bhauyian

Director

Md. Kamal Hossain

01730-700630

ahmed@squaregroup.com

khossain@squaregroup.com

www.squareit.com.bd

5

Leasure Line Logestic Concern Ltd.

(Level-8),  2500 sft

Khaledur Rahman Shakil

Managing Director

 

Md. Shajedur Rahman

khaledurrahmansakil@gmail.com

01552-333396

 

015500-17307

sifat@llcgroupbd.com

www.legroupbd.com

6

Mars Solutions Ltd.

 

(Level-8), 3500 sft

ME Chowdhury  Ahmed

Nibash chandra Dey

01720-939793

mechowdhury@mars.com.bd

 

01715-067090

nibash@mars.com.bd

www.mars.com.bd

7

Nano Tech Solution & Consultancy Ltd.

 

(Level-9), 3300 sft

A H M Faimul Islam

CEO

 

 

 

Md. Bipul Ahmed

Md. Sariful Ala  Chowdhry

01714-133288

tusher03@yahoo.com

ahmfaimulalam@yahoo.com

01736079946, 01704896398

 

01716-2033983

 

www.nanotech.com.bd

8

FIFO TECH

 

(Level-9),  2700 sft

Towhid Hossain

Managing Director

01927-1110000

towhid.hossain@fifotech.com

 

www.fefo-tech.com

9

Medical System Company Limited.

 

(Level-10), 1747 sft

Mohamad Salahuddin T Alsherbini

Chairman

 

Ariful Hoque bhuiyan

Jr. Accounts and Admin

 

 

 

 

 

+88 01671-821094

arif@medisys.com.bd

 

www.medisys.com.sa

 

 

 

Info@medisys.com.sa

10

Virgo Contract Center Services Ltd.

(Level-10), 2253 sft

Ahmadul Haq

Managing Director

 

Zack zillani

01713-002220

 

 

jakzilani@virgoccsl.com

01711-568239

tasnim.islam@virgoccsl.com

 

 

www.virgoccsl.com

11

BlazeTech

 

(Level-10), 2000 sft

Syed Abdullah Jayed

Founder and CEO

 

0167-2134960

jayed@blazetech.com

www.blazetech.com

12

REVE Systems Ltd.

 

(Level-11), 4000 sft

Ajmat Iqbal

CEO

Karim Rupen

Managing-Marketing

ajmat.iqbal@revesoft.com

 

018333-16007

rupen@reveantivirus.com

www.revesoft.com

13

eSoftAreana Ltd.

 

(Level-11), 2000 sft

Md. Nazmul Hassan Akanda

 

01926-613945

nazmul@esoftareana.com

www.esoftarena.com

14

Computer Source Infotech Ltd.

(Level-12), 4000 sft

Md. Solaiman  Hossain

Managing Director

01730-341560

shossain@csinfotechbd.com

www.esinfotechbd.com

15

Systech Digital Limited

 

(Level-12), 2000 sft

M. Rashidul Hasan

CEO

01713-259935

ceo@systechdigital.com

info@systechdigital.com

www.systechdigital.com

16

Softline International Ltd, Russia

(Lavel-05), 560 sft

Sayful Islam Robin

Country  Manager

+88 0175-7453834

+79272821222

sayful.islam@softline.com

www.softline.com.bd

17

RB Development Ltd Russia

(Lavel-05), 260 sft

Kazi Faizul Azam Sisel

Sales Director

+88 01715-685932

kazi.azam@sofiline.com

 

18

Batter Stories (startup Cup Bangladesh)

(Lavel-05), 600 sft

Selima Hossain Allen

Director

01711-427835

Selima@betterstories.asia

www.betterstoriesfoundation.org

 

 


Share with :

Share with :

Facebook Facebook